Boosie Touch Down 2 Cause Hell Tracklist

Earlier this week, Boosie gave an official release date of his album. Today, the Tracklist was released. Expect to hear Rick Ross, Chris Brown, T.I, Keyshia Cole,Webbie and Rich Homie Quan on the album.


2. Window Of My Eyes

3. Retaliation

4. Like A Man ( Rich Homie Quan)

5. No Juice

6. Don Da Da

7. Mr. Miyagi

8.On Deck

9. Hip Hop Hooray

10. On That Level ( Webbie)

11.She Don’t Love Me ( Chris Brown)

12. Drop The Music ( Rick Ross)

13.How She Got Her Name

14. Spoil You ( T.I.)

15. Black Heaven (Keyshia Cole)

16. Kicking Clouds

17. Hands Up


Lil Boosie’s Alexandria,LA Show Rescheduled Due To Crowd Size

Last night all of Central Louisiana was ready to hear Boosie. Unfortunately, the Fire Marshall did not care about Boosie. The venue, A Town West, was packed to capacity and people still were waiting to get in.  The show has been rescheduled for a later date at a larger venue.

Lil Boosie: The Sound of Ferguson?

During the protests in Ferguson,every night Lil Boosie music was played throughout the crowd. Upon his release from prison, Boosie had a cult following. Now many wonder if Boosie can maintain the following with his music.

New Mixtape:Lil Boosie “Life After Death Row”

Instead of releasing an album Boosie has decided to release a mixtape called “Life After Death Row” 1. I would have saved that title for an album. With him leaving Angola the title is more fitting than Touch Down to Cause Hell. 2. Why release a mixtape when you have enough popularity to release an album? Either way the mixtape will be released next week.